Join Us   

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Annual Event, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Seminar, Business Education, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jul 5, 2019
RESET Your Buttons - First Friday based on the principles of the book RESET Your Buttons®. The First Friday of every month lunch, learn and RESET! ... read more
Categories: Educational Seminar, Business Education, Monthly Networking, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meeting/Committee, Public Policy
Friday Aug 2, 2019
RESET Your Buttons - First Friday based on the principles of the book RESET Your Buttons®. The First Friday of every month lunch, learn and RESET! ... read more
Categories: Educational Seminar, Business Education, Monthly Networking, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events

Home | About Us | Contact the Chamber | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2, Kannapolis, NC 28083

Top