Join Us   

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Educational Seminar, Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Public Policy, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Annual Event, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Family, Annual Event, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Annual Event, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Walk, Bike or Run, Fundraiser, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Educational Seminar, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Educational Seminar, Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events
Monday Mar 23, 2020
networking, team building, fundraising, community engagement ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Family, Annual Event, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events

Home | About Us | Contact the Chamber | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2, Kannapolis, NC 28083

Top