Member Login   Join Us    Contact Us  

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar - Chamber of Commerce Events

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Public Policy, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jun 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts/Culture, Family, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jun 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Educational Seminar, Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Ribbon Cutting - Screamery Creamery ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Educational Seminar, Business Education, Community Event hosted by Chamber Member, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Monthly Networking, Chamber of Commerce Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Monthly Networking, Meeting/Committee, Chamber of Commerce Events
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
Ribbon Cutting - Jocko's Mini Golf ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Ribbon cutting - Shepard Law ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting, Chamber of Commerce Events, Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce - Community Events
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Chamber of Commerce Events

Home | About Us | Contact the Chamber | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2, Kannapolis, NC 28083

Top