Member Login   Join Us    Contact Us  

MicroNet Template

Leadership Cabarrus 2016

25 members
Terry Spry
City of Kannapolis
Alan Lee
City of Concord, Captain
John Ormesher
Gordon, Keeter & Co., CPA
Charlie Sastoque
Cabarrus Healthcare Foundation, President
Tri Tang
Atrium Health, AVP Administration
Tripp Aldredge
Cabarrus County Schools, Principal
Jenny Dabbs
TEAM HONEYCUTT / Allen Tate Realtors, Real Estate Broker
Leadership Cabarrus 2016
Jordan Melton
Cabarrus Health Alliance
Kasia Thompson
Cabarrus County, Communications & Outreach Mgr
Sarah Porter
United Way of Central Carolinas, Cabarrus Community Director
Tamara Staehler
Cabarrus Health Alliance
Peter Bynum
First Presbyterian Church, Pastor
Tina Haynes
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, HR
William Isenhour
Johnston, Allison & Hord, P.A., Partner
Woody Schmidt
Vulcan Materials, District Sales Manager
DeAnna Ford
DeAnna Ford, CPA, Owner / CPA
SERVICES INCLUDE:Full-service bookkeepingPayroll administration, including payroll tax form preparation & submissionSales tax return preparation ...

Home | About Us | Contact the Chamber | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 57 Union Street S, Concord, NC 28205